Nov. 29, 2001

Beautiful

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I just wanted to share a little moment with you guys. It's gotten quite warm out so I was changing into shorts and a t-shirt for Aph's daily walk when I happened to glance in the mirror.

Now, for a variety of reasons, I don't often gaze at my naked reflection in the mirror. I'm not often satisfied with what I see, despite how often I preach self-acceptance. But, every now and then you catch an unguarded glimpse of yourself and you think "Hey! I'm pretty hot!" - I had one of those moments this morning. I gazed at my reflection and tried to hold onto that. I reminded myself that a pair of size 4 jeans and a flat stomach is not the only definition of beauty. Curves kick ass too. Women of all body types are deliciously fuckable. Whether it's soft curves or delicate lines - we're beautiful!

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com