14 January 2010

Facebook!

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I still care about this diary and all who read or have read in the past. But I'm just not here very often and miss keeping in touch.

I do the facebook thing with shocking regularity - even from work *cough*addiction*cough* - so please, please hook me up with your facebook pages so I can stay in touch with y'all. My privacy settings are too high for me to show up in searches usually. But you can give it a shot: Nicole Nevermind

Or please leave your info as a note or comment on this entry.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. The email works ;) You're not putting an i in girl are ya? It's livingdeadGRL1976@yahoo{dot}com (Spammers will be hunted down like the dogs they wish they were good enough to be!)

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com