January 28, 2004

Meet your new best friend...

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Safe Haven Cat Rescue: A no-kill shelter run by a couple I'm proud to call my friends. These kittens are given plenty of love and they'd love to find a happy home. Rescue a kitten and I guarantee you'll be blessed with a new, fuzzy friend for life.

AdoptMe: A very sweet d*lander with a kind heart has set up a way to make people aware of dogs around the USA who need good homes. Please visit.

IMOM - A side dedicated to making certain no companion animal has to be euthenized simply because their caretaker is facing financial challenges and/or emergencies.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com