17 December 2009

naughty diary

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Ok have had a couple requests now for passwords to the naughty diary.More than happy to share it just keep in mind please that it's not for the faint of heart. I'm into bondage and hardcore S&M and there are a few pictures.

For anyone who wants the password drop me an email here: livingdeadgrl1976 AT yahoo DOT COM. (If someone who happens to be an asshole reads this and sends me random idiocy please be aware I'll just forward it to my friends and laugh at you.)

I'm in the process of updating that one so should be some new stuff later on tonight.

Located @: Desireis

Happy Holidays!

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com