September 25, 2005

EMT Fund

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

So I'm trying to scrape up enough cash to take the EMT class. It hit me that if a whole buttload of people donated one dollar to the cause, it would really help. I know there are far more worthy causes at the moment and people who are in desperate need of help with basic survival. So please save the big donations for them. Dollars add up. And if I get enough dollars, then sooner rather than later I'll be able to provide the kind of emergency care so many need right now.

I do intend to repay the kindness of anyone who donates when I'm making decent money again.

If you want a leave a buck in the EMT fund, just click below:

Have a good weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com