September 26, 2005

6 Things Survey

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I got tagged by Candoor

6 Things I Want To Do:

1). Get my EMT licensure
2). Be a mama
3). Publish my book
4). Piece my heart back together and fall in love again
5). Spend a summer living with my beautiful LDG
6). Touch a pyramid in Egypt

6 Things I Can Do:

1). Love
2). Laugh
3). Write
4). Survive
5). Find the humor in almost anything
6). Care for my fuzzy ones

6 Things I Can�t Do (at least at the moment):

1). Force my heart to heal quicker
2). Crochet
3). Understand the appeal of Oprah
4). Play an instrument
5). Conform to society's idea of "normal"
6). Stop missing M.

6 Things That Makes Me Attractive To The Opposite Sex. (Note: I'm going on what I've been told here.):

1). Compassion
2). Sense of humor
3). Hair
4). Eyes
5). Silliness
6). Sexuality

6 Things I Say All The Time:

1). D'oh!
2). Good stuff
3). Damn
4). Aph, don't eat that! It's not food!
5). That sucks
6). Yeah, I was gonna say...

6 Celebrity Crushes

1). Oded Fehr
2). Sheri Moon Zombie
3). Rob Zombie
4). Johnny Depp
5). Christina Ricci
6). Alyson Hannigan

6 People I'm Tagging:

1). Desmondj
2). Restlessly
3). Wildforests
4). Gumpy
5). Ghostiness
6). Randh

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com