December 06, 2004

Pictures!

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

My mom gave me a digital camera, as an early Christmas gift. Naturally, I've been having a lot of fun with it. I took some pics of the fuzzies to share with you guys.

I caught Aph reading one of her favorite Christmas stories(A Wish for Wings that Work):


Foof with her head tucked into her feathers. She was asleep when I took this one - the flash woke her up.:


Woodstock's been good all year! Please let Santa know.:


Here's a b&w my friend S. took of me. We still don't know which button she pressed to make it turn out that way. (and yeah, I am topless. I cropped the pic to make it a bit more family friendly. Heh.):

In other news, life is good and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com