20 April 2006

Woot!

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Woo-hoo! It's official. I'm 30! Bring on the cake, ice cream and Bahama Mamas! But alas. I've got to work. I've also got to walk to work since I forgot to call a work buddy last night and ask for a pick-up.

But still... happy day! And I managed to get next weekend off for the party Susan's having for me. Ahhhh. Good stuff. If y'all were local, you'd be more than invited.

Okay. Time to slop the birds and get dressed for work. Have a great day and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com