24 November 2005

Happy Thanksgiving

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I've been updating a lot lately so you may want to go back a few. I just wanted to express my thanks again, for everyone who has offered me their love and support. It helps more than I could ever express to know that Aph's bright, loving little spirit touches so many hearts. She was an angel wrapped in fuzz.

I feel so alone without her, but your kind words remind me that I'm not alone. I used to read diaries aloud to her. When she'd lost her vision, my voice was even more important to her. She wagged her tail constantly whenever I talked to her. She loved to be read to, and she got to share in your lives along with me. She loved you guys. And I know she's grateful to you for looking after me now.

Have a happy Thanksgiving and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com