24 September 2006

Dear Cupid...

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Good party. Very good. Bedtime now. Sweet dreams, diaryland. Thank you for reading.

Note: I could have stayed overnight. But there's no way I would have been able to hold my libido in check. I told Mike I'd love to go out and see where it leads but I'm still reeling from my last break-up and I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now. Methinks immediately following that up by having sex with him would have given the wrong impression.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com