September 02, 2003

Rescuepet

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I want to share something I got in my inbox today:

Dear Augustdreams,

Thank you so much for linking to RescuePet (Fuzzy Love).

Last month alone, you sent 255 visitors to the RescuePet website. This means that animals may have found homes thanks to your link!

Thank you very much for supporting RescuePet and helping us save a few more lives.

Best Regards,
Caroline
Dr. Caroline Wilkins
Director - RescuePet

Meet your next best friend!
Find us online at www.rescuepet.org.uk

That makes my day! Score one for the good guys. Thanks for reading, and please check out Rescuepet. Your new best friend could be waiting for you.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com