June 15, 2004

Mix up a Nicole!

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Courtesy of my lovely Red Shoe Girl:

How to make an Augustdreams
Ingredients:
1 part anger
1 part silliness
1 part empathy
Method:
Layer ingredientes in a shot glass. Add a little wisdom if desired!

Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

The keeper of the world's cutest mice was right - that meme is eerily accurate. Give it a try. I'm feeling a little better after my nap. I'm off to have some Honeydew melon in fruit dip for supper. Have a good night and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com