18 December 2005

The Rainbow Bridge

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I know many of you have had to say goodbye to a dear, fuzzy friend. I found something beautiful today. It had me sitting here and sobbing. To be honest, it's a good thing I can touch type because I still can't see my screen clearly. But it also warmed my heart and made me feel close to my Aphrodite again. It's the story of the Rainbow Bridge done as a flash animation. Please be prepared before clicking the link. It won't matter how far past or recent your loss, this will make you cry: The Rainbow Bridge

It still hurts so much. But I have the love of my friends and family, and my other fuzzy babies, to get me through. My friend Bull did a wood burning for me, of my favorite picture of her. Here it is:

Have a good weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com