21 February 2007

Pictures

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Daily entries. My god, it's a stroke of adequacy for my long-neglected diary! But it was neglected for a good cause at least. The book is finished and I wait with impatient dreams to hear from Pat that she's found a publisher. *fingers firmly crossed*

Go back one for Pandora and rants about hairless ignorami. Meantime, I've got some pics to share. I got a book on digital photography and most of my pics came out pretty average but I'm kinda proud of the Seagull and my beautiful little chocolate-covered goddaughter.


My friend's little girl showing off the fact that I gave her an oreo. (Bad, bad godmom!)


A Seagull near my favorite campground.


Requisite Mirror pic (avec horror toys)

Have a great night and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com