March 08, 2003

Tree huggin' hippy crap

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I love the Ocean. I feel drawn to it. Standing beside that vast, thundering liquid that covers over half of our planet is awe-inspiring and terrifying. There's also something about standing on the warm sand, tasting the salt in the air and listening to the waves rush and break onto the shore that makes you feel so good, so connected to the forces of nature.

I'm tired, sore and wind-burnt. My hair is salty and my feet are chapped. There's sand on my scalp and I can still taste salt on my tongue. I feel so calm, peaceful and happy. I laid on the beach, feeling that warm sand hugging me and listening to the Ocean's whispers. Ahhh, bliss.

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com