07 December 2005

We had sex where!?

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I stole this from the lovely Golfwidow

the instructions:
If you read this, if your eyes are passing over this right now, (even if we don't speak often) please post a comment with a COMPLETELY MADE UP AND FICTIONAL memory of you and me. It can be anything you want - good or bad - BUT IT HAS TO BE FAKE.

When you're finished, post this little paragraph on your blog and be surprised (or mortified) about what people DON'T ACTUALLY remember about you.

Have a great day and thanks for reading.

P.S. Ahhh! I have a few of the Giant Microbes already. But clearly, I must have this one: Bookworm. Whoever came up with those is a creative genius.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com