May 12, 2004

Molly does Nicole

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

1. Who are you? Molly the GREAT!

2. Are we friends? I do believe DUH is the appropriate response.

3. When and how did we meet? We were in an Acme in Cleveland, when you ran over my foot with your cart, and my cat jumped into your handbag. We were entangled in each other's phone lines, pulled face to face. We were on a boat in the middle of the Sahara, eating the same flavor of Ben and Jerry's. We were in Ireland, the only two gals in a dive pub, drinking Evian and eating peanut butter from the jar. A friend introduced us at a party, and we realized we had so much in common, that we were instant friends.

4. How have I affected you? You inspire me to be more positive, even if I fail. You make me want to hunt down evil employers and kill them...or give them a disease, so they know what it's like. You make me want to be better to animals everywhere. Plus, I'm hott for you.

5. What do you think of me? I think you're amazingly strong and mature. I think you're a refreshing breeze of honesty and compassion in a stingy, dirty world. I want to have your babies.

6. What's the fondest memory you have of me? *raising fish in air for emphasis* and when I called you from a payphone in front of a Blockbuster in Orlando

7. How long do you think we will be friends? We will be friends until the tides turn red and the sky turns purple. We'll be friends until God stops talking to the Pope. We'll be friends until a woman is elected President and the two-party system is eradicated. We will be friends until inflation has made us so poor that we have to move to the Virgin Islands and sleep on the sands, clutching our books, because we refused to take anything sensible with us to our final resting place.

8. Do you love me? Sometimes, I forget how much I love you. The, I receive an e-mail, and I remember that we were meant to be neighbors from the time we were born 'til the time we die.

9. Do you have a crush on me? Again with the duh

10. Would you kiss me? I would kiss you until you thought your lips would fall off and your whole body quivered with pleasure.

11. Would you hug me? Yes, but it would be a naughty one, where my hand slowly crept down your tummy and into your pants.

12. Physically, what stands out? Your rack...and your hair

13. Emotionally, what stands out? Your refusal to hate everyone, even if the world seems hell bent on screwing you over. You have so much faith. I'm jealous.

14. Do you wish I was cooler? If you were any cooler, you'd be Antartica. (heh, I rock!)

15. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I? No scale could measure your hotness. You eclipse the sun. The mountains bow to your glory. The Pope drools and considers leaving the cloth when he sees you. (K, the last one was totally gross!)

16. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. In my head, I have a vague, abstract image of sunshine through fall leaves when I think of you. You are that feeling of a perfect, clear, fall day.

17. Am I loveable? Well, maybe only a little more loveable than a pet rock...OR A CHIA PENIS!

18. How long have you known me? Dude, I don't know...since the original spark and before bandofbros...For-EV-ERRR.

19. Describe me in one word. compassion

20. What was your first impression? I always thought you were funny. And I think you should know that some BoB people were not for you. I was all, "Vote for Nicole, assholes!"

21. Do you still think that way about me now? Even more so...especially since I've seen some Mystery Science Theater, and I know your humor more.

22. What do you think my weakness is? I think the illness gets you down, and restricts you, even if you don't want it to. I think ignorance frustrates you. I think that it's hard for you to fall in love as easily as you'd like,'cause of a-holes in the past.

23. Do you think I'll get married? I think if you wanted to, you could...but I think you'd be totally happy being all single.

24. What makes me happy? Aph, Woodstock, and all aminals

25. What makes me sad? Injustice, specifically sexual abuse and mistreating animals.

26. What reminds you of me? My cats, my hamster, MST3K, sunshine, water, summer, fun, interesting natural things

27. If you could give me anything what would it be? I would give you unconditional love. I would give you a home with a farm and lots of aminals. I would give you a cure for your illness or a way to alleviate the pain. I'd give you a trip around the world and a fall in Ohio with me. I'd give you your dreams and a dolphin.

28. How well do you know me? I think I know you fairly well, although it's hard to keep details straight with the internet thing...I think I know the important stuff.

29. When's the last time you saw me? I've never seen you, but I have a photo of you as a child that I see everytime I look in my letter book.

30. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't? Never

31. Do you think I could kill someone? If forced to, yes.

32. Are you going to put this on your LiveJournal (diary, whatever) and see what I say about you? Duh, did it already.


Did you love the surprise?

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com