08 February 2006

Fluff

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I'm doing a fluff entry just so y'all will know I'm still alive. I have a lot of news to share (all of it good) but it's not quite ready to be shared yet. The butter knife hasn't come out of the cake clean yet. It's still mostly batter. But the second it's done, I'll serve it to you, fresh out of the pan. In the meantime, these are kinda fun:


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com.


Find your Role-Playing Stereotype at mutedfaith.com.

Have a great humpday *snicker* and thanks for reading.

P.S. I created this section a while back. Drop me an email if you'd like to add to it. I'd love to read (and post) your thoughts on writing and being a writer.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com