25 February 2006

Choose your Adjectives

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I got this from the beautiful Cat. Please follow this link and choose some adjectives to describe me. (Sorry, "odd" is not among them. More's the pity!)

Also, get your own Johari window while you're there so I can choose some adjectives for you. I just like to type that word. Adjectives. There's something oddly satisfying about the letter j. It's my favorite curisve letter to write. (Yeah, really is a shame you can't choose "odd" isn't it? heh.)

For those who know what's been going on and might be worried, I'm okay. Sorry to be cryptic. I'm just not sure yet if it'll help or hurt to write this out.

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com