24 November 2005

A visit from Aph

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Somehow, Aphrodite's strong, bright, beautiful little spirit has crossed the border that lies between us now to visit me. I woke up feeling the same crushing sadness and loss I've felt since my last night with her. And then out of nowhere I got this sudden rush of joy and love. This can't be my emotion. I've felt nothing but sadness.

Aph's small heart was always filled with immeasurable love and joy. And I think she's sharing some of that with me now. It broke my heart to see her suffering while she was still alive, and I think she's been watching over me, and seeing me so sad, felt the same way. And we both found a way, no matter the difficulty or the cost, to give each other comfort and peace when we needed it the most.

Happy Thanksgiving and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com