19 January 2008

Updated and Unrated

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

CAUTION: NUDITY AND BONDAGE! NOT FOR THE EASILY OFFENDED. (But then, when have I ever been for the easily offended? heh.)

Once more I apologize for the appalling lack of updates. I've been a busy with writing, work and this sort of thing:

I promise to update the naughty diary again ASAP as well.

In other news, Cupid and I see eye-to-eye once more. (And not just because I'm short, dammit!) I've accepted and embraced that I'll never want or be happy in a traditional relationship. I've nothing against them, they're just not for me. I love and am happily in love with more than one person, including a couple. And those relationships feel so natural and perfect. My love isn't diluted simply because I share it with more than one special person. And I've never been happier.

In writing news, my agent continues to sit on her ass and do nothing with my manuscript. So I'm looking into pod publishing. I may be biased but I think my book's fairly entertaining and I want it to be out there making horror movies fans happy, not growing mold in some dusty filing cabinet.

This weekend I'll get to see my Molly, who I met through diarlyand many moons ago. She's having her birthday party in a beach house here in the sunshine state. Woo-hoo! Pictures shall be forthcoming.

I've missed you guys and this place. I promise not to be such a stranger in the future. (I do not, however, promise not to be strange.)

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com