14 November 2006

Pluto

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

What's this bullshit about Pluto not being a planet anymore? They can "declare" all they want but as far as I'm concerned there are still NINE planets, including my favorite: Pluto. I can't believe that in spite of the fact it sometimes switches orbits with Neptune they've somehow decided that it isn't a planet. Is it round? Has it been orbiting the sun along with all its kin since time immemorial? Then it's a planet, assholes! >:(

*cough* Okay. I'm off the chocolate covered coffee beans from now on. heh. But still. I am not happy with this and I think there should have been a worldwide vote. I still love you, Pluto.

Have a great day and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com