May 18 2001

Kissing Frogs

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Costa and I went out to breakfast at Friendly's and then to a pond where we caught frogs. Well, we caught one frog anyway, and we decided that was probably due more to the fact that it was slow and probably in it's late hundreds than to any skill on our parts. Big, happy old Bullfrog. He dared me to kiss it but I told him I heard that they don't turn into princes, they actually turn into the artist formerly known as Prince. So I kissed him instead. What am I doing? He hasn't changed. I still don't think we'd work out as a couple. Is it wrong that I just want some action? Some romance?

It's very quiet tonight. The kind of quiet that should properly be called ominous. The crazy neighbor kid's not skate boarding on the roof for once. No shit. He skatebords up there. And it's a two-story house. If he ever falls off, that'll be all she wrote. He's probably gone out bear baiting. Have a great night.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com