2000-12-10

Ass hair

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I spent Saturday night visiting at the house in Boston. My friend Blaze started talking about ass hair. Apparently, his girlfriend has hers waxed. Damn! I can think of quite a few things I'd rather do than pay someone to pour hot wax in my crack and yank it out. The good Lord gave us ass hair for a reason - let's just leave it in peace. Amen.

I hate random obscene and poorly spelled IM's. Some little creep wanting to know if you're naked and hot. Yeah. I routinely turn on my AIM and sit around naked just hoping against all odds that some sweaty little pre-vert will ask me to have cybersex.

"I do not see any Penguins here whose wings only sputter. Tonight it was courage that flew yours beyond others."--A wish for Wings that Work.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com