28 January 2006

Nicoleman (wakka-wakka-wakka...)

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I got the following wonderful silliness from my lovely Cat.

Ten Top Trivia Tips about Nicole!

  1. Pacman was originally called Nicoleman!
  2. The international dialing code for Nicole is 672.
  3. Nicole can be very poisonous if injected intravenously.
  4. Nicole can give birth ten days after being born, and is born pregnant!
  5. The moon is 400 times closer to the Earth than Nicole, and 400 times smaller.
  6. Nicole cannot burp - there is no gravity to separate liquid from gas in her stomach.
  7. The average human spends about 30 days during their life in Nicole.
  8. Ancient Chinese artists would never paint pictures of Nicole!
  9. It takes 8 minutes for light to travel from the Sun's surface to Nicole!
  10. Nicole can pollinate up to six times more efficiently than the honeybee.
I am interested in - do tell me about

And I've completely stolen the idea of responding to the trivia from her. Here's my responses:

#1 - And instead of fruit power-ups he went after orange soda and ice cream.

#2 - So for a good time...

#3 - Yes. Yes, I can.

#4 - Cat knows why this one made me giggle.

#5 - I'm bigger than the moon, baby!

#6 - That sounds decidedly uncomfortable!

#7 - Ooo-er!

#8 - For it would bring upon them a curse. A curse of the endless craving for orange soda and ice cream.

#9 - Which would explain my lack of a tan even after four years of living in Florida.

#10 - Stop that! I love my Night-Blooming Jasmine... just not that way.

Have a good weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com