24 November 2005

Thank You

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I've lost count of how many times I've updated the past few days. So you may want to go back a few if you don't know what's been going on.

I'm overwhelmed. I don't know how to express my appreciation for all the love and support you've given me these past few days. Words are my art and my passion. And yet I can't seem to find the right ones to express my gratitude to you. Thank you, thank you for loving Aphrodite with me. Thank you for so generously giving me your friendship, love and comfort.

You are all truly my lighthouse in this raging storm. I can see your light and feel it's warmth. Even though I feel so alone and lost out here, all I have to do is look up and see your light shining, and I know that I'm not.

And Aph's joyous little spirit visited me. I'm still aching, I'm still missing her. But I know now that she's happy. That this separation is only physical, and temporary at that. Our love hasn't died, and never will. And when we're reunited one day, what a celebration that will be!

Again, I think you. And I will do my best to thank all of you personally as soon as I can. Your love has kept me from drowning.

Thank you for caring.

"There's no point in being Irish unless you realize that sooner or later the world will break your heart." -Senator Moynihan

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com