21 May 2006

Random Questions

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Stolen from Golfwidow:

Last thing you burned while attempting to cook? My right thumb.

Describe yourself in three words: Not quite normal.

How long does it take to get ready for your day? About 20 minutes - most of which is spent wrestling my hair up above my collar for work.

Favorite place to blow $50? Barnes and Noble.

How many people have you thought were "the one"? Three, to date.

What is something that turns you off from the opposite sex? Rich kid attitude and lifestyle.

What kind of car do you drive? I used to drive a Dodge Spirit, may it's transmission rest in peace.

What's in your CD player right now? Don't have one anymore - my entire music collection now consists of illegal mp3's.

What celebrity would you have coffee with? Rob Zombie.

What celebrity would you NOT have coffee with? Oprah - I can't stand her. I think I'm the only person in the world who feels that way. *sigh*

What kind of toothpaste do you use? Colgate.

What time do you usually go to bed? If I'm working in the morning: by 11. If I'm off the next day: 2 or 3am.

Last movie you watched? Howling III: The Marsupials.

Last TV show you watched? Dog the Bounty Hunter.

Who is your best friend? Miranda.

With whom in your family do you best get along? My mom.

Whom do you have a crush on? Too many to name.

What time is it right now? 8:12am.

Are you planning a vacation/travel? Yes indeed.

When/Where was the last time you traveled? January, to Kentucky.

How many times have you been in love? Oh dear, I've lost count.

How old will you be in ten years? 40

Where do you see yourself in ten years? Making my living as a writer, and being a good mama.

Sinful snacking weakness? Ice Creeeeaaaam.

Roller Coasters? Hell yeah.

Ever run out of gas? Nope.

Ever been on a train? Yep.

Ever been on a blind date? Once.

Ever been to Europe? Not yet.

What would you do if you could be the opposite sex for one day? Masturbate - I don't know if their orgasms can possibly be as rocking good as ours, but I'd love to find out.

Would you tell anyone it was really you? Yeah.

Ever been under arrest? Not yet.

Have a crush on anyone you work with? Yep.

What is something you believe in? Kindness.

What is something you fear? Losing the people I love.

Big or small? Big or small what, Skippy? Be Specific.

What is the worst physical pain you have ever experienced? Abcessed tooth.

What is your favorite television show? Dog the Bounty Hunter.

Ever photo-shopped yourself to look better in a picture? I don't have photo-shop.

Tell us something about your childhood: It was NOT the "best years" of my life.

What would it cost you to flash the person next to you? What would it cost me?! I'll flash for free or for money. I don't pay for the privilege.

Best time to catch you in a good mood? I'm usually in a good mood - just don't expect it before at least 9am.

If you could be anything for one day, what would it be? All-powerful.

Most prized possession? My brain.

Would you ever sell it/how much? Hell no.

What is one of your pet peeves? Please see my previous entry.

Favorite kind of ice cream? Cherry Garcia.

What song are you listening to right now? Not listening to any music right now.

If you could sucker punch one person, whom would it be? My sixth grade teacher, the sadistic piece of shit.

Would you like to tell us one of your secrets? If I told you, then it wouldn't be a secret anymore, now would it?

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com