27 December 2005

Only love...

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Guess it's true what the song says. Only love can break your heart. Only love can mend it again. My heart is on the mend, guys. In a big way. For a while I thought maybe that wouldn't happen again. But I suppose falling in love is what hearts do. Thankfully.

Sorry to leave you with such a teaser but as much as my heart is soaring, I'm not feeling very well physically. Orientation days at the new job were a lot of fun. The job proper starts this Friday.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. Mine was warm and happy, but I wish I'd been able to spend it with the most beautiful girl in the world, my Miranda. Please send love and healing thoughts her way. She's not feeling well either.

Happy Holidays and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com