26 September 2006

The Fuzzy Orange Triangle

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

A friend gave me an early Halloween gift. It's a fuzzy, bright orange triangle pillow. I love it beyond all reason. Bask in the soft, fuzzy glow of The Triangle. Behold the Halloweeny Goodness that IS The Triangle!

The lack of brightness in this pic annoys me but it's still a really cute shot of Oscar

That is all. Except that it's almost my favorite season again. Yay Halloween! Have a good night and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com