12 October 2005

Forest

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I'm in love. I know it probably seems kind of sudden. We only met a few days ago. But I think this time it's going to last. There have been others, and they didn't last long. But this time it's different. Yes, my new layout and I have made a commitment to each other.

The colors and the scene make me feel happy. I have so many good memories of woods that looked just like that. Every time I see that picture, it gives me such a strong, hopeful feeling. I was forced to abandon one path and the beautiful forest at the top of your screen feels like a symbol for the new road I'm following.

I added something new. Click on the link that says 'writing life' over there on the left to see it. I've gathered my entries about writing there. I'd like to have other people's thoughts on it as well. So if you have an entry about writing that you love, please send me the url and I'll link to it on that page.

Please go give her a hug. Sometimes I think my friend Jay was right when he said "If it has a penis, expect raging stupidity." (There are, of course, exceptions to this rule.)

Have a great day and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com