24 June 2006

Sometimes music says it better

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

It's coming up on a year now since you threw away the best thing that ever happened to your sorry ass. No second chances. Twist a knife in my heart once, shame on you. But what do you know? Look at that. I'm still standing.


I'm Still Standing
by Elton John

Have a great night and thanks for reading.

Also. HUGE, way overdue hugs for my beautiful Mali ;) I'm so sorry I've been out of touch. I suck at keeping up with everyone lately. I promise a long email ASAP and I want more info. on the boy! And pictures, dammit! PEEEEEEK-CHURS!

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com