05 October 2006

Halloween Entry #1

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Time to get this party started. Because I am a legend in my own mind, I always write spooky entries all through October and write as if half the Western world is reading with baited breath. Anyway, Behold!

A Nightmare on Palm Tree Street

Starring:
Cthulhu
Alien
Gill Guy
The Lament Configuration
*UPDATE: Sorry, the comic will be back up as soon as I snag another gold membership or find some other kind of image host that fits into my budget and I have yet to find a free one that doesn't suck ass.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com