19 February 2006

No longer a layout virgin...

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

After five years of calling diaryland my second home (and you, it goes without saying, my second family) I have finally designed my own layout. It's pretty much based on my old layout except that I visited a lot of the css and html sites that are meant to teach kids how to design websites to learn how to change sizes, change fonts and all that sort of thing. I am now too mentally exhausted to give it's maiden voyage a decent entry. Thus I implore you to go back one for a real entry. Sorry for the loss of the comments feature. My supergold membership expired. But paychecks from the new job will soon be rolling in, so the comments shall return.

I'm pretty happy with the layout. I love earth tones but I'm not entirely sure they fit the picture. Does it look okay to you guys?

Have a good night and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com