15 October 2005

EMT School

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I'm going to EMT school! I owe many thanks to Candoor and Moonbaby for helping and believing in me. Whenever you guys need an IV or a catheter... I'm your girl! Uh... or maybe I should just take y'all out to dinner sometime.

A proper entry shall be forthcoming. At the moment, I need to go try and defeat this estrogen-induced migraine. The shot and pill were supposed to stop this month's bleed since I'm already low on the red stuff. But my body blows it's nose at their feeble medications! It waves it's private parts at them! It farts in their general direction!

I just wanted to thank you and tell you how much I appreciate your help and support.

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com