11 May 2007

Damned

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Thank you for all the kind comments and support. Maybe it'll work and maybe it won't. If I don't trust enough to give it a chance and it fails, I'll blame myself. If I DO trust and end up getting hurt, I'll blame myself for that too. Damned if I do, damned if I don't. So... since it would seem I'm damned either way I may as well at least give it my all while I burn. I regret far more the chances I didn't take than the ones that proved to be a mistake. Is it me or do my recent entries have weird semi-rhymes in them? It's not intentional. Maybe I caught some sort of weird poetry flu.

In other news, Foof is a headbanger! Check it out:


My bird rocks! :D

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

Note: The Exits page has been updated. Scroll to bottom of exit page to find the new goodies. Help critters in shelters just by clicking a link. No spam or random obnoxiousness. Guaranteed!

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com