28 October 2005

The Many Moods of Aphrodite

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

The Aph in Repose:

A Literary Aph:

A "Do you mind? I'm trying to read!" Aph:

Aph looking all fuzzly-wuzzly and in need of a haircut:

Aph sleeping on my feet while I'm writing:

My favorite Aph pic:

I love that little dog. If Aph loves you (and you know she does! Unless you're Jimmy) please snag that first picture. Look at it whenever you're feeling blue. And remember a diabetic doggy in Florida loves you. Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

There's are some really great sites out there that deal with pet loss. I created a memorial to my little Woodstock. Her picture's not up yet but it should be soon. You can see it here: Memorial for Woodstock

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com