December 20, 2004

Woodstock

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I just had to share this picture of Woodstock. I was getting ready to take the Christmas picture and she got really curious about my digital camera.


Woodstock: What is that thing, mom? And can I eat it?

If you enjoyed the book "The Relic" you have got to read "Brimstone" It's the newest novel from Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. It completely atones for all that meteor nonsense they got up to with "The Ice Limit" - it brings back Seargent D'Agosta and a certain, enigmatic FBI agent. Very good stuff. I just finished it and I was sorry to see the story end. I hope they've got further adventures planned for those characters.

Happy Holidays and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com