22 November 2005

Aph

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Aph's not doing well. I don't think she's going to make it through the night. Nothing vet can do she has an enlarged heart. She's not hurting, just breathing and heartbeat are very uneven. All I can do right now is hold her and hope. So I'm staying up with her. Can't reach anybody by phone. Weeday and 1am so no surprise there. Please say a prayer for her? I'm not ready to lsoe her. I'll never be ready for that. But as long as she's safe in my arms and not in pain. I don't want her to hurt or feel scared. Fuck. I'll write mroe when I can and update you on how she's doing. Thanks for being here.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com