05 July 2007

Happy 4th

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

The naughty diary has been updated. heh. Go back one entry to see what that's all about and if you'd like the link/password just let me know.

I intend to do a proper entry here soon. Worked tonight and now I'm re-heating some goodies from the cookout I missed. So I'm off to have a hot dog and chips while I watch Blue's Clues on DVD because I've got a nasty cold and Blue always makes me feel better when I'm sick.

Happy 4th of July and my thanks to all the men and women in the military who take on the job of defending our great nation. America isn't perfect by any means but we strive for that goal and that's good enough for me.

Have a good night and thaks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com