02 January 2007

Happy New Year!

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I was working New Year's Eve and once I got home there was some serious drinking to be done and the watching of 80s gore flicks with my friend J. So forgive my tardiness here. heh.

Here's hoping your 2007 will be filled with all the good things in life. Friends. Fun. Laughter. Love. Sex. Ice cream. Animals. Packages in the mail. Personal letters. Happy surprises. And if this is the year that the stars are right, may Cthulhu devour all of your enemies but forget to eat you.

I'm sorry my updates have been so sporadic lately. Mostly that's due to:

1. Trying to finish my book

2. Being in love.

3. Working a lot and mostly graveyard shift.

4. My body kicking its own ass.

5. The underpants gnomes forcing me to hunt down all my favorite thongs in their evil little subterranean kingdom.

But I'm still here. Still reading y'all and even leaving notes whenever my brain manages to be semi-functional.

Have a great night and thanks for reading.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com