2005-10-18

my announcement

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

this post courtesy of desmondj

WOOHOO! Look, I figured out how to post as a guest without anyone's help!

But really, if I needed help, that would be a sad, sad thing, since I'm kind of the computer guru among everyone I know.

Here is what I'd like to announce:

I do not like hot things. I don't like hot chocolate or hot coffee or hot pockets...at least, not right away. I like to buy them or make them HOTT, put them down, and pick them up later when they are warm. I like warm things.

'Cause seriously, who enjoys that creepy feeling your tongue gets when it's been burnt?

Thank you, that is all I have to say for now.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com