September 11, 2001

Tragedy

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

Everyone who was killed today or who lost someone they loved is in my thoughts and prayers. The terrorist attacks that have been committed today are surely among the most cowardly and senseless that have ever taken place. It's one thing to formally declare war and for armies to fight one another. It is evil beyond comprehension to use planes filled with innocent, defenseless people as bombs. I have a friend who works in Washington and I'm praying he's okay.

The world just got a whole lot smaller. It's too bad that it takes something like this to make us feel like one planet.

I love you guys. Hope everyone is well.

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com