2000-11-20

...and so it begins...

I'm so damn The current mood of augustdreams at www.imood.com

I can't believe I'm starting an online journal. Why is the idea of other people reading about your personal life so appealing? I think this will be a good way to de-stress and much easier to keep hidden than my old journals in high school. (You know the trick...stuffed under the 'ole mattress!)

VITAL STATS:

Name: Nicole

Age: 24 (as of November, 2000)

Location: In my own little world, baby.

Occupation: Writer, CNA, student

Loves: My dog Aphrodite, my guinea pig Woodstock, my friends, my mom *smile*, Sunkist Orange Soda, monkeys, Legos.

HATES: Bastards (and who know who you are! All of ya! Bastards! Sons of bitches! Dildooooes!)

This is a little like the first time I got sexual with a guy. A little scary, a little thrilling, a little messy. Only this time I won't have to make awkward small talk tomorrow morning while trying to find my bra.

*over and out*
::::STATIC:::::

previous | next


Love the Bad Guys? Join my diaryring.

miss something?

Contest - 06 July 2012
Facebook! - 14 January 2010
naughty diary - 17 December 2009
Top 10 Horror - 21 October 2009
All ya need is love... bum ba da da da... - 20 October 2009

Get Notified:
NotifyList.com